102 Podcast Party with Caroline Strawson and Catherine Morgan

As part of my 100th episode celebration, I’m joined by two of my closest friends and amazing entrepreneurs Caroline Strawson and Catherine Morgan for a podcast party. In this episode we are showing you the inside workings of our business, and how and why building a business that touches people’s lives is important. 
Caroline Strawson is a multi-award winning therapist who helps women overcome trauma by using a combination of techniques such as Rapid Transformational Therapy, positive psychology and EMDR.
Catherine Morgan is a multi award-winning financial coach, qualified financial planner, bestselling author and host of In Her Financial Shoes Podcast.
What You Will Learn In This Episode:
How the three of us met and became besties in business and life
How to communicate your vulnerability in order to connect with other people
Why we choose podcasting as a channel to communicate our messages
How a working day looks like in the lives of busy women entrepreneurs
How we balance being mums, being humans and running businesses
What winning awards and receiving recognition means to us
What is the one thing we need to succeed
What we learned from our least successful launches
The best and the worst investments in business that we’ve made

Don’t forget that the doors to my next 6-month mastermind are now open by application only. So if you know that you are an action taker and you want to accelerate your results apply for the Action Taker Mastermind at https://annaparkernaples.co.uk/mastermind/
  Resources:
053 Catherine Morgan: How to Create Financial Foundations https://annaparkernaples.co.uk/catherine-morgan-how-to-create-financial-foundations/
In Her Financial Shoes Podcast  https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/in-her-financial-shoes-podcast/id1449065629
Catherine Morgan’s website https://catherinemorgan.com/
059 Caroline Strawson: How Your Inner Child Sabotages Your Success https://annaparkernaples.co.uk/caroline-strawson-how-your-inner-child-sabotages-your-success/ 
Caroline Strawson’s website https://www.carolinestrawson.com/
068 JoJo Graham: Why Storytelling Matters in Content Marketing https://annaparkernaples.co.uk/jojo-graham-why-storytelling-matters-in-content-marketing/
061 Carrie Green: How to Build an Online Business https://annaparkernaples.co.uk/carrie-green-how-to-build-an-online-business/
051 Lisa Johnson: Passive Income Growth https://annaparkernaples.co.uk/lisa-johnson-passive-income-growth/